WMN新闻更新

让游戏开始

Wewe-lympics 是今年最大的行业盛会,盛会如此盛大,以至于超级附属公司都在培养他们的整个职业生涯。

这是一个为期 3 个月的赛事,将测试会员的技能、耐力和竞技精神,这将区分职业选手和业余选手。 成功超越目标的少数人将获得梦寐以求的以太坊、比特币,甚至一辆特斯拉 CYBERTRUCK。

在接下来的 90 天内,Wewe 奥运会也充满了奖牌挑战,重点是特定的垂直领域和优惠。 这些挑战都有来自 WAVEE W-1、Macbooks、Airpods Max 等最新小工具的惊人奖品。

如何运作

奥运奖

特斯拉Cyber​​truck

奖品

一等奖: 价值 30K 的 BTC
二等奖: 价值 23K 的 BTC
三等奖: 价值 15K 的 BTC / ETH

从 01 年 2021 月 30 日至 2021 年 30 月 XNUMX 日,创造最高收入来赢得奥林匹克奖!! 达到收入目标以赢得大奖,价值高达 XNUMX BTC。 一路上,不要忘记我们的奖励奖牌挑战,在那里您可以赢得镇上最新的小工具。 在下面查看它们!

奖牌挑战

惊人的奖品

奥运奖

奖牌挑战分级奖品

排行榜

01
2109
02
3319
03
3007
04
2960
05
4538
06
4713
07
3866
08
5288
09
5116
10
4610

比赛将在

00
00 开放时间
00 分钟
00

条款及细则


定义

竞赛(就本条款和条件而言) - 由微威传媒为其附属公司按照本条款和条件中定义的特定顺序举办的竞赛。

参赛者 – Wewe Media 的附属机构,按照本条款和条件的定义参加比赛。

Olympian Prize - 大赛的主要奖项,一辆特斯拉赛博卡车。

大奖 - 比赛的一等奖、二等奖和三等奖,固定价值的比特币和以太坊。

比赛时间:(01 年 2021 月 30 日 - 2021 年 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日)。

所有定义和术语(这些条款和条件中定义的除外)将具有与发布者条款和条件相同的含义,特此通过以下链接合并: https://wewe.media/tnc.

那些实际上适用于本条款和条件的条款将适用。 如果本条款和条件和/或任何附件之间存在任何冲突,则以本条款和条件为准。

参加比赛

所有 Wewe Media 附属公司都可以参加比赛。 属于 CPA 网络的附属机构不得参加比赛。 获得授权并代表 CPA 网络行事的个人也不得参加比赛。

要参加比赛,附属公司必须是该计划的成员。 如果您是新会员,则需要按照 Wewe Media 网站(https://wewe.media)。 如果您已经是该计划的附属机构,则无需额外注册。 Wewe Media 保留随时自行决定拒绝任何附属机构参加比赛的权利。

比赛规则

比赛由三个奖金等级组成,每个等级都会颁发价值递增的奖品。 每个参赛者都可以赢得多个奖项。 每个奖金等级都包括多个奖品选项。 参赛者可以从每个阶段兑换他们选择的选项。 达到第一个奖励等级后,参赛者可以选择兑换该等级的奖品之一或继续努力争取下一个奖品。

每个奖金等级的奖品数量有限。 奖品将颁发给最先达到收入门槛并兑换相应奖品的参赛者。 Wewe Media 自行决定分发奖品的质量和数量,相当于获得的奖项。 在任何情况下,本条款和条件都不会为 Wewe Media 创造任何额外的义务。 在由负责参赛者收入来源的相应优惠的广告商验证流量质量后,奖品可供兑换。

奥运奖

总收入至少达到 3,000,000 美元的联盟会员将赢得奥林匹克奖。 产生的收入将在01年2021月30日至2021年XNUMX月XNUMX日期间累积。如果获胜者拒绝或无法获得微威传媒提供的大奖,获胜者可以以金钱形式获得大奖。 在这种情况下,大奖的金额由 Wewe Media 自行决定。 为澄清起见,微微传媒可随时自行决定拒绝以金钱形式提供大奖。 获胜者选择以金钱形式获得大奖并不构成微威传媒的任何义务。

奖品

特等奖设有一、二、三等奖。 第一名产生的总收入必须超过 1,000,000 美元。 第二名产生的总收入必须超过 750,000 美元。 第三名产生的总收入必须超过 500,000 美元。 产生的收入将从01年2021月30日至2021年XNUMX月XNUMX日累积。

奖品政策

实际奖品外观和技术规格可能与奖品规模和比赛宣传材料中显示的有所不同。 如果由于客观合理的原因(无法提供特定型号、难以运送到特定地点、不可抗力等),无法将标尺上标明的奖品交付给参赛者,则可以用类似的方式代替兑换参赛者批准后的选项。

关于奥运奖、特等奖和阶梯奖的一等奖选项,所有额外费用(税费;头衔;注册费;送货、加工和手续费;经销商费用;保险费等)均由获胜者支付。

很明显,微威传媒没有任何义务给予任何奖品。 微威传媒可能会根据比赛结果自行决定向某些获胜者提供宣布的奖品。 Wewe Media 对任何奖品及其使用结果的后果概不负责。

负载

如果微媒体认为(自行决定且没有义务提供任何证据)参赛者违反了本条款和条件,则它保留暂停或终止参赛者在比赛中的会员资格的权利,恕不另行通知,并且没有任何奖品或付款。

Wewe媒体权利

Wewe Media 保留自行修改本条款和条件的权利(如有任何修改,所有参赛者可能会通过我们的社交媒体和其他渠道收到通知)。

如果微媒体自行决定参赛者参与了微媒体认为具有欺诈性的任何活动,或者可能使微媒体的声誉或地位在公众或客户或潜在客户中名誉受损微媒体,或者参赛者从事可能被视为欺诈的活动,或者如果参赛者违反任何特定优惠的促销限制,微媒体可以暂停或终止参赛者在比赛中的会员资格,恕不另行通知,也没有任何奖品或付款。

参加比赛的奖品的分配和转让由微微媒体全权决定,在任何情况下,本条款和条件都不会对微微媒体产生任何额外的义务。

通过报名参加“Wewe-lympics”比赛,会员自动同意这些条款和条件。 在不接受这些条款和条件的情况下,附属公司不能成为参赛者并获得任何奖品。

关闭
简体中文 英语

WMN News Update

Let the games begin

The Wewe-lympics is the biggest industry event of the year, an event so grand that super affiliates train their entire career to participate in.

It is a 3-month event that will test affiliate’s skill, endurance and competitive spirit, this will separate the pros from the amateurs. The select few that will successfully surpass the target will be awarded the coveted ETHEREUM, BITCOIN and even a TESLA CYBERTRUCK.

The Wewe-lympics is also full of MEDAL CHALLENGES over the course of the next 90 days that focus on specific verticals and offers. These challenges have their own amazing prizes from the latest gadgets like the WAVEE W-1, Macbooks, Airpods Max, etc.

How It Works

Olympian Prize

Tesla Cybertruck

Grand Prizes

First Prize: 30K worth of BTC
Second Prize: 23K worth of BTC
Third Prize: 15K worth of BTC / ETH

From 01 July 2021 - 30 Sep 2021, generate the highest revenue to win the olympian prize!! Hit revenue targets to win grand prizes, up to 30K worth of BTC. Along the way, don’t forget our bonus medal challenges, where you can win the latest gadgets in town. Check them out below!

Medal Challenges

Amazing Prizes

Olympian Prize

Medal Challenge Tiered Prizes

Leader board

01
2109
02
3319
03
3007
04
4538
05
2960
06
4713
07
5288
08
5116
09
3866
10
5257

The Contest Will End In

00 Days
00 Hours
00 Minutes
00 Seconds

Terms and Conditions


Definitions

Contest (for the purpose of this Terms and Conditions) - competition hosted by Wewe Media for its Affiliates in the specific order defined in this Terms and Conditions.

Contestant – Affiliate of the Wewe Media, which is taking a part in the Contest as defined in this Terms and Conditions.

Olympian Prize - The main prize of the Contest, a Tesla Cybertruck.

Grand Prizes - First, second and third prize of the contest, bitcoin and ethereum of fixed value.

Contest period: (July 01 2021 - September 30 2021).

All definitions and terms (other than those defined in these Terms and Conditions) will have the same meaning as in the Publisher Terms and Conditions, which shall be incorporated hereby via the following link: https://wewe.media/tnc.

Those clauses that in fact can be applied to this Terms and Conditions, will apply. In the event of any conflict between this Terms and Conditions, and/or any attachments, this Terms and Conditions will prevail.

Take part in the Contest

All Wewe Media Affiliates can take part in the Contest. Affiliates who are CPA networks are not allowed to participate in the Contest. Individuals who are authorized and act on behalf of CPA networks are also not allowed to participate in the Contest.

To participate in the Contest, the Affiliate must be a member of the Program. If you are a new member, you need to register as indicated on the Wewe Media site (https://wewe.media). In case you are already an Affiliate of the Program, additional registration is not required. Wewe Media reserves the right to decline any Affiliate from participation in the Contest at any time at its sole discretion.

Contest rules

The Contest consists of three bonus tiers, each awarding prizes of ascending value. Every Contestant can win several prizes. Each bonus tier includes several prize options. Contestants can redeem an option of their choice from each stage. After reaching the first bonus tier, Contestants can choose to redeem one of the tier’s prizes or continue working towards the next one.

The prize quantity for each bonus tier is limited. The prizes are given to the first Contestants who reach the revenue thresholds and redeem the corresponding prizes. Wewe Media distributes prizes at its sole discretion in quality and quantity equivalent to awards for received places. In no case can this Terms and Conditions create any additional obligations for Wewe Media. Prizes become available for redemption after traffic quality validation by the advertisers responsible for the respective offers that Contestants revenue comes from.

Olympian Prize

Affiliate who generates the highest revenue of at least $3,000,000 in total will win the olympian prize. Revenue generated will be accumulated from July 01 2021 - September 30 2021. The Winner can take the Grand Prize in money terms if the Winner refuses the Grand Prize offered by Wewe Media or is unable to receive it. In this case, the amount of the Grand Prize remains for the sole and exclusive discretion of the Wewe Media. For clarifying, Wewe Media may refuse to give the Grand Prize in money terms at any time at its sole discretion. The choice of the Winner to receive the Grand Prize in money terms does not constitute any obligation for Wewe Media.

Grand Prizes

There is first, second and third place ranking for the grand prizes. Total revenue generated for first place must be over $1,000,000. Total revenue generated for second place must be over $750,000. Total revenue generated for third place must be over $500,000. Revenue generated will be accumulated from July 01 2021 - September 30 2021.

Prizes Policy

Actual prize appearance and technical specifications may differ from the ones shown on the prize scale and in the Contest’s promotional materials. If the prize, indicated on the scale, cannot be delivered to the Contestant due to objectively reasonable causes (unavailability of a specific model, difficulties with delivery to a specific location, force-majeure, etc.), it may be substituted with an analogous option after the redeeming Contestant’s approval.

Regarding the olympian prize, grand prizes and one prize option of tiered prizes, all additional expenses (taxes; title; registration; delivery, processing and handling fee; dealer charges; insurance; etc.) are to be paid by the Winner.

It is absolutely clear that Wewe Media doesn`t have any obligations regarding giving any Prizes. Wewe Media may provide declared prizes according to the results of the Contest to certain Winners at its sole and exclusive discretion. Wewe Media will not be held responsible for any prizes and consequences for the results of their use.

Termination

If Wewe Media believes (in its sole discretion and with no obligation in providing any proofs) that the Contestant has breached this Terms and Conditions, it reserves the right to suspend or terminate the Contestant’s membership in the Contest, without notice, and without any prizes or payments.

Wewe Media Rights

Wewe Media reserves the right to revise this Terms and Conditions in sole discretion (in case of any revisions, all Contestants may be notified via our social media and other channels).

If Wewe Media determines, in its sole discretion, that the Contestant has engaged in any activity that Wewe Media considers to be fraudulent or which might bring the reputation or standing of Wewe Media into disrepute either with the general public or with the Clients or potential Clients of Wewe Media, or otherwise that the Contestant has engaged in activities which might be considered fraudulent or in case the Contestant violates any given Offer's promotion restrictions, Wewe Media may suspend or terminate the Contestant’s membership in the Contest, without notice and without any prizes or payments.

The distribution and transfer of prizes for participation in the Contest is at the sole discretion of Wewe Media and in no case can this Terms and Conditions create any additional obligations for Wewe Media.

By signing up for the “Wewe-lympics” contest, Affiliate automatically agrees to these Terms and Conditions. Without accepting these Terms and Conditions, the Affiliate cannot be a Contestant and be awarded for any prize(s).

Close
Chinese (Simplified) English