01 年 2022 月 31 日 — 2022 年 XNUMX 月 XNUMX 日

新加坡
排位赛亮点

让比赛开始

业内最有前途的分支机构培训他们的职业生涯以竞争 参加一级方程式比赛 2022 年,这是该行业历时两年来最大的盛会。

在为期 3 个月的活动中,将测试会员的技能、耐力和竞争精神,该活动将专业人士与业余爱好者区分开来。 达到目标的人将获得梦寐以求的飞往新加坡的航班,观看一级方程式大奖赛的现场直播。

参加一级方程式比赛 2022 年还具有 一级方程式电路挑战 在接下来的 90 天内,专注于特定的垂直行业和优惠。 有许多不同奖品的挑战,例如 WAVEE W-1、Macbooks 和 Airpods Max 等。

一级方程式赛道
挑战

大奖

梅赛德斯 AMG GT 2022*

讲台奖

计时手表

奖金

去新加坡看看
F1 Grand Pix 2022 直播

分层奖品

一级1

一级2

一级3

*显示的产品图片仅用于说明目的,可能不是产品的准确表示。 Wewe Media 保留随时更改产品图片和规格的权利,恕不另行通知。 2022 Mercedes AMG GT Coupe 的现金价值基于 https://www.mbusa.com/en/vehicles/model/gt/amg-gt-92,500-door/gt4c43 上列出的建议零售价 4 美元。

车手积分榜

比赛
将结束于

HOURS
分钟
SECONDS

June 01, 2022 — August 31, 2022

Singapore
Qualifying Highlights

Let the race begin

The most promising affiliates in the industry train their careers to compete in WERACE TO FORMULA 1 2022, which is the largest event in the industry after a two-year haul.

Affiliate members will be tested in their skills, endurance, and competitive spirit during this 3-month event which separates the professionals from the amateurs. Those who achieve the target will be awarded with a coveted flight to Singapore to watch the Formula 1 Grand Prix live.

WERACE TO FORMULA 1 2022 also features FORMULA ONE CIRCUIT CHALLENGES over the course of the next 90 days focusing on specific verticals and offers. There are many challenges with different prizes, such as the WAVEE W-1, Macbooks and Airpods Max etc.

Formula 1 Circuit
Challenge

GRAND PRIZE

Mercedes AMG GT 2022*

PODIUM PRIZES

Chronograph Watches

BONUS PRIZE

Trip to Singapore to watch
The F1 Grand Pix 2022 live

Tiered Prizes

Tier 1

Tier 2

Tier 3

*The product images shown are for illustration purposes only and may not be an exact representation of the product. Wewe Media reserves the right to change product images and specifications at any time without notice. The cash value of the 2022 Mercedes AMG GT Coupe is based on the MSRP of $92,500 as listed on https://www.mbusa.com/en/vehicles/model/gt/amg-gt-4-door/gt43c4.

DRIVER STANDINGS

THE CONTEST
WILL END IN

DAYS
HOURS
MINUTES
SECONDS